Sessions & Holidays

Classes begin Tuesday, September 8, 2020

        and end Saturday June 26, 2021

Fall: 13 weeks

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 to
Saturday, December 5, 2020

Winter: 13 weeks

Monday, December 7, 2020 to
Saturday, March 27, 2021

Spring: 13 weeks

Monday, March 29, 2021 to
Saturday, June 26, 2021


Thanksgiving

Monday, October 12th, 2020

Christmas

Sunday, December 20, 2020 to
Sunday, January 3, 2021

Family Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Spring Break

Sunday, April 11, 2021 to
Sunday, April 18, 2021

Easter

Friday, April 2, 2021 to
Monday, April 5, 2021

Victoria Day

Monday, May 24, 2021